Fave Quote

My favorite quote is “I’d rather be hated for who I am than loved for who I am not”.

It reminds me to be true to myself, even if what I am is not what people like. It reminds me that I am totally and uniquely different than others and in a world of fake people, TRUTH is wanted and desired!

Powered by Plinky

2 responses to “Fave Quote

  1. Hello.. may I know who’s quote is this, or maybe this is your own? I agree with both of them, the quote and your sincerity, I feel the same way too.

Leave a Reply

