Maybe not the worst but still….

Neil Gaiman answers the hard questions

The worst teacher I ever had was when I was 16. I was taking some classes at the community college and 1 of the first two I took was Introductory to Geology. She was sooo….ooh, there is definitely not a word to put there.

Her class was the easiest though. She made slideshows and printed them for us but while her class was easy, her labs were not. I was thankful that the class accounted for about 60% of my grade or I might not have passed. Oh well.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

