Day4 – Challenge162

Have you ever had one of those where you knew you needed to get stuff done but had no motivation? Absolutely no motivation, whatsoever? Yeah, I’m having one of those days right now. I have something that’s due tonight for Art and I don’t wanna do it. I have clothes that need to be folded and put up and a room that could seriously use some cleaning up. Am I gonna do any of it before class? Who knows? I just don’t feel motivated to do anything other than sleep. The last few days have been nothing but rain, rain and more rain. Did I mention we had some rain? Don’t get me wrong; I love the rain. I love how the earth smells after it rains, how clean everything is, everything. But 5 days of nothing but rain, let’s just say, it gets kinda annoying. I’m so glad I wasn’t one of Noah’s kids. Man, to have it rain for 40 days/nights without end and you can’t go outside even when it stops. Well, I’m off to go do…something. TTFN!

Leave a Reply

