Day10 – Challenge162

Today was one of those days.

First off. I learned to never take 2 Midol (with 60 mg of caffeine each) plus my regular multivitamin (which has 120 mg of caffeine) at the same time. Boy, was I jittery and crappy feeling all day.

Second thing I learned. Boys in JROTC cannot cut hair. At all. My younger brother needed a trim before inspection and ended up pretty much bald. Yikes!!

Third thing I figured out today. Guys only pay attention to me when I dress weird. Like when I wear long skirts or a tie, but they never really see me. Ever.

Fourth thing I discovered. Queen is the best band to listen to at night.

Leave a Reply

