Day18 – Challenge162

Today, I had my second DEP (Delayed Entry Program) meeting which, as always, was full of fun, food and talking. We went over some information, some I knew and some I didn’t. I have lost some more weight (Yay me!!) but I need to lose more and need to start running. I’m  wondering if it would be beneficial for me to bike as well as run because I love biking more and I figured it might help with the running. Any ideas??

School is actually getting better. I have a paper due on Wednesday for history, a presentation due on Thursday for theatre, a midterm for Art on Thursday as well and a project in Art due in November. My art teacher is actually a little bit nicer but I still don’t think she likes me. Oh well.

Last night, I pretty much had a pity party. Today, hasn’t been much better. I don’t know how to explain how I feel with words. Combine that with the fact that I just wanna sleep (I might be fighting off something) and the last couple of days have been miserable. It’s all I could do to take pictures and figure out what to write about before I go to bed.

Leave a Reply

