Day19 – Challenge162

Have I mentioned that life is confusing??

Yep, it’s official. Once I figure something out, something comes along and changes it. Just when my life seems good, it falls apart. When someone I thought was gone for good comes back, when people you never thought would leave you just walk away and when you realize that nothing is what it seems, you finally realize how little you actually know.

So this is what I do know – Life is confusing and I know nothing. End of story.

Leave a Reply

