Day20 – Challenge162

So…I have no idea what to talk about today, so I am gonna post some random questions.

What do you when you and your boyfriend broke up but you still talk with him? What if the feelings are still there? Why is it that when I say, “My ex,” people always get bad thoughts in their heads?

Why can’t I seem to get motivated to work on my schoolwork? Why can’t I seem to focus on the right things? What do you do when you feel inadequate or worthless? How do you keep the weird guys off and keep the cool ones around? Why do guys always think about sex when they are talking to me? Is it because I’m cute or because I’m a girl? Or both?

Why can’t I seem to read my Bible like everyone says I should? Should I read it like that? Is it ok to feel lost in a crowd? What do you do when people look to you for advice, but you feel so lost?

Have I made the right decisions? If I could go back and change them, would I? Would I still love, knowing it won’t last? Would I still take that job, knowing it’ll be a huge burden later?

Leave a Reply

