Day26 – Challenge162

School -> Passed my history midterm and my history paper as well. I have my econ midterm here at the house that I will work on over the weekend. Had my art midterm on Thursday; won’t know if I pass til the 28th. My theatre presentation went well also.

Life -> Stuart had his final performance of LWW last night and Rowen and I stayed for the cast party afterward. Right now, he is off with the scouts camping at Mt. Mitchell. Graham is with AHG camping……somewhere. Mitchell has another game tomorrow morning and McDaniel has her first cheer competition tomorrow as well. I have to pick up Angel Food tomorrow and will be heading to bed soon.

Below is a picture collage of McDaniel with her hair all rolled up:

Leave a Reply

