Day28 – Challenge162

Click, click, whoosh! Up, up, up, and a falling drop then up again, and maybe a loop-de-loop or two and slide into a perfect stop. That is a general description of most roller-coasters; it also describes my day.

It has been a long day and it didn’t go at all the way I planned.

God has shown me that people still care about me, but I wonder why they haven’t said anything before. I’m not the kind of person to start a conversation with whatever crap I have going on in my life, and I feel weird bringing it up when people are coming to talk to me about their crap.

Well, that was definitely a ramble. On to bed, goodnight!!

Leave a Reply

