Day31 – Challenge162

– School was rather boring today.

– I had dinner with Michael. Michael is like my big bro or the fun uncle to me. We enjoyed a nice dinner at Chili’s and he gave me a stuffed bear which I have named George. George is dressed like a Navy Sailor and will always be the best boyfriend – lol.

– Right now, I’m shaking because like the idiot that I am, I decided to have 6 glasses of Dr. Pepper when I knew caffeine and I don’t get along. Blah.

– I have nothing else to say.

Leave a Reply

