Day35 – Challenge162

It has been 5 weeks since I started my challenge. I leave for Basic in 4 months or so. I have passed 3 midterms (4th one is with the teacher). I have 2 major bruises on the right side of my body and 1 weird life.

I have passed the midterms for Drama, Art and History. My Econ midterm is with my professor being graded over the weekend. I am at the point where the only reason why I am still in my art class is because I have to. I know, I could drop it but I would GPA points and my recruiter would be pissed. I am really not liking this class at all now. I feel like she doesn’t the info (we spend 3/4 of the class watching youtube videos) and doesn’t care what we think about art.

The 2 bruises are from last night. I hurt my middle finger – refer to my last post – and last night, I slipped off the curb and hit my knee on the van. Oh well, you live and learn.

Leave a Reply

