Day42 – Challenge162

Can you really believe it has been 6 weeks since I started this?? No, I can’t believe it either.

Right now, it is freezing cold outside and my body isn’t tired yet. I slept great last night (gotta love that Daylight’s Saving Time) and unfortunately, I have school tomorrow. :/

We are doing a series at church on Doctrine – it’s very neat and in-depth without feeling deep and heavy.

I am still working on my art presentation due on Thursday – which will be crazily busy, as it is.

Econ is still frustrating me. I don’t get this stuff and our professor is no help at all.

Leave a Reply

