Day44 – Challenge162

I feel like I have done nothing but run around Harnett and Lee counties today. Oh wait, I have! Between school, then WHHS, then NRSSanford, back home, then back to WHHS – whew! It was fun though. Price for fun = no studying for test tomorrow and no work on presentation due Thursday. I’m not worried about either though.

Life has been kinda weird lately. I don’t know why though. I think it’s because I’m ready to leave and move on but part of me isn’t ready yet. I feel, stuck. Life there is a part of me missing and it’s not here. I don’t know where it is, but I know that it’s not here. I hope I find it soon.

Leave a Reply

