Day45 – Challenge162

Today was one of those hectic, run-all-over-the-place kinda days. Between school, Navy stuff and WHHS, I had a busy day which was timed out to within a 5minute range. I did finish my art presentation. I’m not satisfied with it and I think it’s because she doesn’t really like me and I’m afraid that I have failed without trying. In my Econ class today, we ended up having a debate on Social Security. Not the first topic I would’ve picked but, oh well. I also, unfortunately, opened my¬† mouth and stuck my foot straight down my throat. And no, I ain’t telling but it’s enough that I have to live with it. Well, I’m done rambling. Mugen no ai!

Leave a Reply

