Day46 – Challenge162

First off: Happy Veteran’s Day to all those who have served and are serving now! Especially my dad, both my uncles and my grandfather!

Boy, my morning was rough. On the way in I felt like I needed to throw up – which isn’t good considering I had just finished eating my sandwich (pb and honey). Drama was pretty good. Also had Art today – I think I did really well on my presentation. I just hope I did the ‘Works Cited’ page correctly.

When I dropped Stuart off at WH today, I ended up getting roped into helping them get their uniforms together for the Veteran’s Day parade. It was kinda funny considering I don’t do anything with them and I know how to put the uniform on.

That was pretty much all the eventful stuff.

Leave a Reply

