Day57 – Challenge162

Yesterday marked 8 weeks since I started my journey. I’ve had numerous meetings with my recruiter and ombudsman; for now, I have A’s in all my classes; started to eat better but haven’t started working out; my life has completely changed in that time frame.

School was pretty good today. Tomorrow is the only other day of school I have this week before Thanksgiving break and then I don’t have to be back until Monday. Unfortunately, I already have Econ homework over the weekend.

My cold is almost gone. The beautiful days we’ve been having haven’t kept me inside to rest. Instead, I keep finding myself outside to take some beautiful pics, which include the ones below.

Leave a Reply

