Day66 – Challenge162

Woke up this morning to an awesome text from Justin. He is so thoughtful – although, he could’ve waited a minute before sending it. He and my mom have a knack of calling/sending texts like 2 minutes before the alarm goes off. Oh well, wouldn’t trade it for anything. School was pretty blah. My econ teacher pushed the assignment back til Friday – why am I not surprised? After school, I stopped by and spoke to Collins where I found out that I am officially the Recruit Yeoman – aka, I have more paperwork I have to do now. Oh well. Other than that, nothing really happened today.

Leave a Reply

