Day67 – Challenge162

Long, busy day but I wouldn’t trade it. Theatre appreciation got canceled due to my teacher being sick. I, instead, spent my morning helping at the office (again!) before the usual run to WHHS. After dropping S off, I went and picked up Mom and dropped her and S at the house before going back to the office and figuring out what we are doing about our DEP meeting next week. I had my art class tonight which wasn’t too bad but I am thankful that I am almost done with it. I did find out that I made a 100 on both my most recent test and my presentation. Whew!!

Leave a Reply

