Day70 – Challenge162

10 weeks since I started this challenge and I don’t know if I have really changed or not.

Today was pretty good. Almost overslept for church this morning but it was all good. Had lunch at Nana’s like normal and afterward, Stuart/Dad and myself went to Bragg to pick up some steel. That stuff was heavy! We came back up and I made some delicious fudge. I made chocolate, chocolate with walnuts, peanut butter, chocolate mint and my favorite, chocolate butterscotch. Yumm!! I’m off to bed – night y’all!!

Leave a Reply

