Day81 – Challenge162

So…I get up late for school and take my shower, annnnnnd then I find out that school is canceled today, including my art class which was tonight. So, I was definitely freaking out as I didn’t wanna have to make up this class over one test. Thankfully, my art teacher was smart and allowed us to take the test online – so that is another final out of the way. We had some sleet, some snow, some ice and a lot of rain today and I am worried about the roads in the morning because it has the potential to freeze. Yuck! Other than that, nothing happened today.

One response to “Day81 – Challenge162

Leave a Reply

