Day84 – Challenge162

Aahhh!! 12 weeks!!

Church this morning went well. I almost fell asleep, no offense to Bill but I was tired, and therefore missed the last 10 minutes hanging with the preschoolers. I redesigned my photography blog (http://roseamongthornsphoto.wordpress.com/) and I love the way it looks now.

We had a Christmas play at JUMC and at CSUMC tonight. After the one at CSUMC, I spent the better part of 2 hrs being chased by an adorable 2yr old named Adriana and an energetic 3yr old named Wyatt. I had a blast and they were able to burn off the sugar they had just consumed.

Leave a Reply

