Day86

Today was just weird. I didn’t have school this morning and I felt weird not having some sense of a schedule to my life. I have no school and no job to keep me busy. I started working on my clothes, then got stuck helping the 5yr old with his, than ran errands and watched some James Bond flicks (and chicks, lol) this evening. I am not yet done with the clothes but when I am done typing this up, I will go finish that. Part of what I am doing is going through and eliminating the clothes that I don’t wear anymore. I leave in about 2.5 months and I don’t wear most of them anyway. Someone will be better off wearing them than I will be with keeping clothes I don’t wear anymore. Well, off to go do that! Night y’all!

Leave a Reply

