Day97 – Whew!

Another year over, a new one just begun……These are lines to one of the most memorable Christmas songs and they are so fitting for today. So much of my life has changed in the past year and so much more will change in this coming year. I have fallen in love, fallen out of love, given up on love and seem to find it all over again. I have finished school, started it again and finished again. I have kept a job and then left it. I have found things I hate and things I love. I have joined the Navy. I have argued and fought, cried and laughed, everything and anything this year. Who knows where my life is gonna be by this time next year?

Leave a Reply

