Day108 – Ice, Ice Baby

…now that I have that stuck in your head, let me recount my day.

Wake up = check

Eat breakfast, take a shower and get dressed = check

Take 141 pics in the snow for about an hr all the while freezing my…nose off (you thought I was gonna be naughty, didn’t you?) = check

Eat lunch, edit pics down to 34, and watch movies all afternoon = check

Run all over the AC area and then get my butt kicked on the Wii by my younger brother = priceless, I mean, check

There you have it. My day as a whole. Now, tomorrow is gonna be fun! Night!

Leave a Reply

