Day112

Today seemed to go on forever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I didn’t go to bed til about 0200 because I hadn’t heard from my parents who were on their land search and then I was up about 6 hrs later and I didn’t feel like I slept well at all. FYI, they did find the person but not where they were looking and yes, he is ok.

After a couple of rifts with the younger ones, and running all over this side of the county, I was off to a birthday party for a friend of my younger siblings. They had a blast and it was nice to see some people that I hadn’t seen in a while. We came home, I raced to AC to pick up S and then the older 3 of us went to the back to have a sing-along Mamma Mia time!

Other than that, I just feel miserable. I think it’s because I miss Zack and I just wanna be with him. It might be that I’m tired but the first one sounds more romantic, don’t you think? Anyways, I’m off to bed!

Leave a Reply

