Daily Post

This is something I need to do. I need to write about my struggles and what I feel and what’s been going on. I don’t care if anyone reads these posts but it’s gonna be nice to get stuff off my chest.

 

I am currently waiting to see when I will be getting new orders. My detailer is trying to get me new orders to Norfolk so I can be with Josh. Granted, I might be on a ship but I can still come home to Josh and be with him instead being 1500 miles away.

 

I haven’t really taken any pictures lately. I haven’t been inspired. I’ve also been battling depression which makes being apart from Josh even harder. Before I go any further, I need to refrain myself. I’m saying the same things and nothing has changed. I need to figure out how to cope. It’s gonna be hard but I hope that I can do it.

Leave a Reply

